Please support Oak Hill CDC!

Donate Now

Thank you!

Oak Hill CDC’s Main office is located in an ADA accessible facility in the hearth of the Union Hill neighborhood. The facility is readily accessible by walking and is on a major bus route. Regular business houses are Monday – Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM and many special programs and workshops are offered during evening and weekend hours.
Also ADA accessible, the NeighborWorks® HomeOwnership Center of Central Massachusetts is located at 144 Green Street Suite 4, Worcester, MA 01604 less than 1 mile from the main office.

Oak Hill CDC
74 Providence St.
Worcester, MA 01604
508-754-2858
Fax- 508.754.0138
info@oakhillcdc.org

Weather Policy

Please note, to ensure the safety of our clients, volunteers and staff our office will follow any closures or delays by the Worcester Public Schools.

Staff Directory

Mullen Sawyer
Executive Director
msawyer@oakhillcdc.org
(508) 754-2858 x221

Anita Gallant
Chief Operating Officer
agallant@oakhillcdc.org
(508) 754-2858 x225

Maryann C. Johnson
Chief Development Officer

mjohnson@oakhillcdc.org
(508) 754-2858 x223

Arcelio Perez
Property Caretaker
(508) 754-2858

 

newlogohoccm

 

 

 

www.hoccm.org

NeighborWorks HomeOwnership Center of Central Massachusetts Staff

Foreclosure Prevention

David Gasser
(508) 791-2170 x233
dgasser@hoccm.org

Janice St. Amand
(508) 791-2170 x227
jstamand@hoccm.org

 

Community Advocate & Production Speacalist

Jonathan Marien

508-791-2170 x222

jmarien@hoccm.org

 

Housing Counselor Staff Assistant 

Nilsa Perez

508-791-2170 Ext. 229

 

nperez@hoccm.org

First Time Homebuyer

Janiece Diaz
(508) 791-2170 x228
jdiaz@hoccm.org

Board of Directors FY 15

Susan Moynagh, Board Chair

Jannelle Correa, Vice Chair

Casey Freeman, Board Chief  Development Officer

Kathy Fugatt, Secretary & Treasurer

Janelle Bradshaw

Arthur Ellis

Doreen Goodrich

Neil Isakson

Kathy Tirado

Judi Kirk

David LeBoeuf

Patricia Yancey

Officer Sean Lovley

Lori Murphy

Jasmine Rodriquez

Father John Madden

Marisol Perez

 

Main Contact Form

Toys For Tots

Make a Donation

Make A Donation


Translate »